Life

Grace Abounding

2011 was amazing, and as I recount the people I have met and the new experiences I have had, I am humbled by God’s wondrous grace to me.

As I strive to serve God more, this year’s verse reaffirms my faith in Him. I trust that God will accomplish even greater and mightier acts in 2012!

“… in order that in the coming ages he might show the incomparable riches of his grace, expressed in his kindness to us in Christ Jesus.”

Ephesians 2:7

One thought on “Grace Abounding

  1. You go, girl! It’s all about the Lord. Amen to that. May He show you more and more of You and fill You ever the more with knowledge of His goodness and loving ways.

Leave a Reply

