Thoughts

Hello World

Apologies for more than two weeks of silence! I’ve been busy teaching English in internet-free environments, a situation which is nice in some ways.

On Friday we taught our last classes, said goodbye to our students, and sadly watched our mission team members go their separate ways.

I’ve learned much in these two weeks. It’s been humbling to see how much I have compared to many of my students. Just to have my own Bible and to be able to go to church makes me feel so fortunate.

Leave a Reply

